top of page



The Black River Railroad Historical Trust, Inc. is overseen by three Trustees.

  • Mr Donald Lachenauer

  • Mr Gary Jepsen

  • Mr Paul Nicholson

Board of Directors

The 2022 Directors are:

  • Mr Michael Shea, President

  • Mr Ryan Mack, Vice-President, Membership

  • Mr Dylan Wadell, Vice-President, Operations

  • Mr Dan Vaccarella, Treasurer

  • Mr Ryan Gerhardt, Secretary


  • Dan Palmer, Revenue Manager

  • Mike Allenovitch, Crew Caller

  • Terry Talucci, Customer Service Manager

  • Jan Lush, Ticket Office Manager

  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page
Buy Tickets